Showing posts from August, 2017

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs 2017 Winner Name, Grand Finale, Prize Money

Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Little Champs Winner Name 2017. SaReGaMaPa Lil Champs Grand Finale Episode 2017, Prize Money. Who wins Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Little Champs 2017 Show.

Live Update of the show on 28th October 2017-:

Top 6 Contestants of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Little Champs are:-
1) Dhroon Tikko
2) Shreyan Bhattacharya
3) Vaishnav Girish
4) Anjali Gaikwad
5) Sanmukha Priya
6) Sonakshi Kar.

SA RE GA MA PA Little Champs 2017 Winner Name-: Shreyan Bhattacharya & Anjali Gaikwad.
These six contestants are competing for each other on the stage to each other. The first performance is giving by the Dhroon Tikko. After him, Shreyan is singing a song "Maula Mere Maula." Now the Vaishnav Girish is coming there and sings a song "Hai Kya Jo Tere Mere Darmiyaan Hai."He is singing very nicely. 
The one of the most sensational singing reality show of Zee TV channel is Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Little Champs 2017 which is running with so much high TRP because this is a platform where kids can perform with their…

Aarambh Serial on Star Plus Wiki Star Cast Promo Title Song Timing Story

Aarambh Serial on Star Plus Wiki Star Cast Promo Title Song Timing Story
Aarambh Serial is going to start on Star Plus Channel as soon as possible. As you see the advertisement of the upcoming serial Aarambh. From here you will catch the latest updates of this news coming serial on Star Plus. Yes, the most trending channel Star Plus is going to launch the latest serial Aarambh. This story is based on the inspiration of Baahubali. Now, this serial will cover the special character of Dev Sena. As you know that the role of the Dev Sena was so much interesting. So here the writer of this serial is going to represent the role of Dev Sena.
Aarambh Serial Starting Date: 24th June 2017 (Sat-Sun) Also Read: Aarambh Written Update
After the successful release of Baahubali. Now the Television channel decides that he will create the magic on small screen. Now you are thinking that who will play the actor and main actress role. So here we are going to disclose the name of the main lead actor of this…

Kundali Bhagya Serial Wiki, Star Cast, Story Line, Timings, First Episode- ZEE TV Upcoming TV Show

Kundali Bhagya Serial 2017 on Zee TV Wiki, Star Cast, Story Line, Timings, First Episode. Zee TV Upcoming Hindi TV Serial Kundali Bhagya Details on AarambhSerial.Com
The Zee TV will be going to introduce one of the most interesting shows which is a spin-off of Kumkum Bhagya Serial which is casting Sriti Jha as Pragya Mehra, Shabbir Ahluwalia as Abhi- The Rockstar, and Leena Jumani as Tanu (The Model). But the new Hindi TV Show name is Kundali Bhagya. It is a spin-off show of the Kumkum Bhagya. This show will be going to telecast whom, who will direct this show, who will be the producer of the Kundali Bhagya, Who will be going to play the lead roles in the show, and the most important, when it will start, what would be the starting date of the show, the first episode date, the timings of the show.

Must Read: Aarambh Serial Written Updates
Kumkum Bhagya Written Updates
Somewhere the people also want to know the storyline of the show. Don't worry friends, here we are going to tell you …

List of Star Plus Upcoming Reality TV Shows & Serials 2017 – Latest BARC TRP Ratings


List of Top 10 Hindi TV Serials-Shows Highest TRP BARC Ratings July 2017: Indian TV Serial